We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (753)
Filter reviews
753 results
Traveller rating
314
233
121
55
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
314
233
121
55
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tiny bathroom sleeping area breakfast sandwich starbucks coffee two double beds wet bar would stay here again flat screen free breakfast oatmeal spacious room pull out sofa checking in hot breakfast great place to stay minute drive close to downtown
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 753 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2018

This was a stop over on our way to the coast in Alabama we always like to stop here close to a halfway point for us and great place to stay. Food is always good and hospitality excellent and along our route.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank karenhU3003KV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikehansen2017, General Manager at Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

The pull out sofa bed my son was to sleep on was dirty, with hair, stains, dirt & food! That was just the backside edges. The inside was the same! There was no way he was sleeping on it. It was the worst sofa bed I have ever seen in a hotel. We will never stay at that hotel again. I expected more. At least clean beds for us to sleep on after travel. You know people are putting their kids on there clean it.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Andrea H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikehansen2017, General Manager at Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. Please email us with a phone number or email address so we can discuss your issues personally.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Staff very friendly. At times noted possibly short staffed. Breakfast food items not hot. Lunch was also mediocre. Is a convenient hotel for business and quick stays. Shuttle service very useful. Not too far from airport. Utilized Lyft which was easy and well priced.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank michele5145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Room was extremely quiet, spacious and clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Bathroom was a bit small but everything else made up for it. Large sitting area and being able to order late night food and drinks a plus!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank edelweiss142018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikehansen2017, General Manager at Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

The staff was polite & professional the entire stay. It’s convenient location (Target/Panera/etc across the street) was great! In town for my sons hockey tournament. Played at Ford Arena. Not more than 10 minute drive. Rooms were LARGE and clean. GREAT water pressure in the shower!! Good breakfast!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank H7184VRheatherh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews