We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pretty Nice” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
Ranked #4 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
USA
Level Contributor
42 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Pretty Nice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2012

I stayed at this hotel this past weekend with my bf. It was in a nice location, lots of stores nearby and fairly close to the fair grounds. The rooms have modern decor with a large flat screen tv, nice couch, and the bed was very comfy. The room was clean.The only negatives are that there was no microwave in the room, small bathroom with cheap tub is pretty cheap (felt like I was gonna knock a hole in it every time i moved and I'm only 130lbs), and the breakfast wasn't that great(but hey it"s free). I enjoyed my stay here.

Room Tip: Rooms on 5th floor have a nice view
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank truthFULLUsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

498 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    209
    161
    83
    32
    13
See reviews for
174
101
26
141
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Woodstock, Canada
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 January 2012

Really great hotel especially for the price. This place has the best "hot" continental breakfast I've ever had. This hotel is located in a safe neighborhood not far from many celebrity homes. This hotel is easy to get to. Even though it isn't in downtown Nashville, the location was great for me. If you are looking to get a cab downtown expect to pay appx $25 from here.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NotveryFussy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2012

We booked our room through Hotwire and got an excellent rate. King suite was new, clean and the TV was huge. Staff was very accommodating and polite, especially for being there on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. Breakfast is more than continental as it included eggs and other items you wouldn't expect with an included breakfast. Very convenient location. My wife and I would definitely recommend for families or business travelers. Look forward to staying there in the future.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dklein3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oak Park, California
Level Contributor
135 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2011

For us, the location and the price were right. The suite was clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable; the large-screen TV was a plus. The breakfast buffet has some variety, but the coffee needs to be stronger. A lot stronger. When we had a problem with a noisy refrigerator that woke us up in the middle of the nice, the staff had it replaced the next day. Hooray! It was also great to have access to a print downstairs for printing out our boarding passes, etc. Aside from the disappointing coffee, the only other problem that we had was a fan in the bathroom that wouldn't turn off. We shut the door; it didn't really bother us. (This is Hyatt's issue if they pay higher energy bills for a fan that keeps whirring.) When we checked out after an eight-day stay, the staff asked us about our stay. They seemed genuinely interested in knowing about our experience. For the price, we would be back should we find ourselves in Brentwood again.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GradingMachine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 December 2011

Hotwire parked us in a horrid Super 8 for the last night of our honeymoon return trip. Seeing as neither my wife nor I have a strong predilection for prostitutes or must, we moved on. Simply put: wonderful, clean, polite and well priced. We will stay again, next time with the Xbox in tow.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TheJewell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.7 km away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.6 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
1.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
0.6 km away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#10 of 20 in Brentwood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 228 reviews
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Brentwood
BEST WESTERN Brentwood
#12 of 20 in Brentwood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood

Property: Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
Address: 202 Summit View Drive, Brentwood, TN 37027 (Formerly "AmeriSuties")
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Brentwood
#5 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
#7 Family Hotel in Brentwood
Price range (per night): ₹ 8,866 - ₹ 12,842
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Hyatt Place Brentwood
Hyatt Brentwood
Brentwood Hyatt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing