We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (737)
Filter reviews
737 results
Traveller rating
307
227
119
55
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
307
227
119
55
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstiny bathroomsleeping areabreakfast sandwichstarbucks coffeetwo double bedswet barwould stay here againflat screenfree breakfastenglish muffinoatmealspacious roomfresh fruitpull out sofachecking inhot breakfastminute drive
Filter
Updating list...
655 - 660 of 737 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2012

Really great hotel especially for the price. This place has the best "hot" continental breakfast I've ever had. This hotel is located in a safe neighborhood not far from many celebrity homes. This hotel is easy to get to. Even though it isn't in downtown Nashville, the location was great for me. If you are looking to get a cab downtown expect to pay appx $25 from here.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NotveryFussy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2012

We booked our room through Hotwire and got an excellent rate. King suite was new, clean and the TV was huge. Staff was very accommodating and polite, especially for being there on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. Breakfast is more than continental as it included eggs and other items you wouldn't expect with an included breakfast. Very convenient location. My wife and I would definitely recommend for families or business travelers. Look forward to staying there in the future.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dklein3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2011

For us, the location and the price were right. The suite was clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable; the large-screen TV was a plus. The breakfast buffet has some variety, but the coffee needs to be stronger. A lot stronger. When we had a problem with a noisy refrigerator that woke us up in the middle of the nice, the staff had it replaced the next day. Hooray! It was also great to have access to a print downstairs for printing out our boarding passes, etc. Aside from the disappointing coffee, the only other problem that we had was a fan in the bathroom that wouldn't turn off. We shut the door; it didn't really bother us. (This is Hyatt's issue if they pay higher energy bills for a fan that keeps whirring.) When we checked out after an eight-day stay, the staff asked us about our stay. They seemed genuinely interested in knowing about our experience. For the price, we would be back should we find ourselves in Brentwood again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GradingMachine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2011

Hotwire parked us in a horrid Super 8 for the last night of our honeymoon return trip. Seeing as neither my wife nor I have a strong predilection for prostitutes or must, we moved on. Simply put: wonderful, clean, polite and well priced. We will stay again, next time with the Xbox in tow.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheJewell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2011

I recently stayed at this Hyatt Place and thought it was worth a review.

Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. Price was very reasonable. Worth staying.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews