We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (753)
Filter reviews
753 results
Traveller rating
314
233
121
55
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
314
233
121
55
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tiny bathroom sleeping area breakfast sandwich starbucks coffee two double beds wet bar would stay here again flat screen free breakfast oatmeal spacious room pull out sofa checking in hot breakfast great place to stay minute drive close to downtown
Filter
Updating list...
674 - 679 of 753 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2011

Hotwire parked us in a horrid Super 8 for the last night of our honeymoon return trip. Seeing as neither my wife nor I have a strong predilection for prostitutes or must, we moved on. Simply put: wonderful, clean, polite and well priced. We will stay again, next time with the Xbox in tow.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheJewell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2011

I recently stayed at this Hyatt Place and thought it was worth a review.

Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. Price was very reasonable. Worth staying.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2011

We stayed there 12/04/11 for one night on a mixed business and pleasure trip. Picked Hyatt Place for location (convenient to I-65) and price. The room decor is okay, bedding average, bathroom SMALL! Good value for the price. Only problems were (a) heat/air confitioning noisy and hard to get temperature adjusted, and (b) refrigerator rattled all night. If you're not a light sleeper, you may not notice.
Overall a good stay for the purpose.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keyav8r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2011

Stayed here on a stopover home after Thanksgiving. Hotel situated on a bit of a hill, so nice views of the area. Shopping and food nearby. Downtown only 10ish minutes away - so a nice alternative to staying downtown. rooms clean, staff helpful, just like i expect from hyatt -- this one did not dissapoint.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank canatrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2011

We recently stayed here while in town for Thanksgiving. The hotel was conveniently located and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet selection was rather slim, but there is also made to order breakfasts, so that was really not an issue. Very friendly staff...especially Rodney at the front desk! We had to make a change to our stay and he displayed exceptional cusomer service in accomodating us! We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KWMermaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews