We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
75
17
2
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
75
17
2
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new owners mexican restaurant all you can eat dog park rv trip nice laundry facilities excellent amenities gift store deluxe cabin laundry room rv sites fire pit nice campground camp store level sites cable tv we've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2017

Beautiful job by the new owners who were hard working during our stay. Bathrooms & showers spotless. Loved the ability to leave the campground and walk our dog along Spearfish Creek. Shop wonderful and staff helpful. Huge improvement over our previous stay several years ago. Congratulations to you all.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank togajoe147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

The staff was very friendly, restroom/showers were immaculate and they served ice cream each night. Grounds were nicely kept and they even had a well kept K-9, fenced, off lease park for our dogs to exercise in. We would definitely stay here again if in the area. Camped in a motorhome.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank markmo2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

This campground is super clean and the grounds are beautiful. We enjoyed our long weekend stay here and we will be back. The owners and staff are very friendly and helpful. Feels like you are staying with family. Highly recommend!

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Sandee61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

We stayed in a "Basic" cabin, one room twin bunk beds on one side and on the other a double bed with twin bunk above. brought our own bedding (forgot a mattress cover), the cabin had an air conditioner. We travel with our dog (boxer) and would have paid for a larger deluxe cabin but pets are not allowed. Everything else was real nice, trees and grass and rocks and things, even a creek. Really nice.

Room Tip: well, they are cabins, soooooo...
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Frankies772012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

Immaculate park, gravel roads and pads that are level and sufficiently long for tows or extra vehicles. Very attractive sites, heated pool, dog park, play area. Sites have picnic tables, fire pits. There is a nice tent area also. Highly recommend. Easy access to shopping and interstate. Cable TV was very good, as was the wifi. Owners are very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Llwrhbg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews