We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
52
74
43
21
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
74
43
21
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews holiday inn express exxon station black hills medical appointment regional hospital rushmore road the breakfast area would stay here again recently stayed here main road nice clean hotel late at night non smoking loved this hotel checking in choice hotels custer state park
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

We recently stayed here as we were doing daily motorbike rides up to Sturgis & around the Black Hills area... after long tiring hot days.. it was SO GOOD to come back here to this Quality Inn, it was very comfortable, clean and homely. Michelle Lea the manageress , is a lovely friendly face who helped welcome us, awesome stay!!!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TeresaS812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

The room was Huge!! Jacuzzi in the room! Fabulous like Las Vegas!! Down the street from all the attractions. Quick access to the freeway. Well insulated rooms. Clean spa.. Room.. Mini kitchen.. Adequate parking.. Next to food.. Next to gas.. Totally recommend it!!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kamie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Clean, friendly, pretty convenient, really good breakfast. Close to Culver's :). Decent pool and a good, comfortable night's sleep. A decent price in such tourist area. We'd definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nkm615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

This hotel provided it all. Friendly and helpful staff, clean and quiet room, and a great breakfast offering. It is also conveniently located to the attractions of the Black Hills. We would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

Fist off, we had never stayed there, so
I was wondering..........I WAS VERY HAPPY,! We had a medical appointment, and when we tried to check in early, they were Very helpful! We got right in to a beautiful CLEAN room, and of which I was very thankful, as my husband had had surgery that morning. It was quiet, and a great breakfast the next morning, There was a patio outside the breakfast area, which was nice! Very good, helpful people!! Will stay again!!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank judistevewest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews