We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 156
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 142
US$ 137
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 89
US$ 85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 133
US$ 130
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 86
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 104
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Mitchell)
US$ 84
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 88
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (578)
Filter reviews
578 results
Traveller rating
162
205
148
42
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
162
205
148
42
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater parkhot tubpool arearoom was cleanlifeguard on dutycheese omeletsa lot of funindoor waterparkyogurtgetting readystay there againvery nice staysecond floorblack hillscorn palacequick stopnice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 578 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

The wifi was unusable, but it was a very nice stay otherwise. The people were all nice, and breakfast was better than average. Our room was near the indoor water slide, so the hallway smelled like chlorine, but the room didn't smell and was nice and quiet.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jeremy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Floor felt like it was wet and room smell like mildew the continental breakfast was very horrible.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank kevingV303EW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

I have not stayed in a Days Inn in many years. Admittedly I was a tad hesitant but booked it anyway. A very pleasant experience. Nice attentive and helpful clerk/staff. Room was very nice. Bed comfortable. Facility clean. A very nice stay and a very nice price.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

This was a great hotel to stay at for the end of our trip. The room was spacious and comfortable, and the beds were AMAZING!!! Best night of sleep I got all vacation! My husband and daughter enjoyed the water park. The breakfast spread was awesome! My favorite was the cinnamon crunch bagel from Einstein Bagels. The breakfast area was a little difficult to maneuver because it was so busy. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kristin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

The Days Inn was perdect for our stay on our way to the Black Hills. Kids loved the slide in the pool area. Beds weren't too comfy but got some sleep.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jennylC1700TB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews