We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (581)
Filter reviews
581 results
Traveller rating
165
205
148
42
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
165
205
148
42
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater parkhot tubpool arearoom was cleanlifeguard on dutycheese omeletsa lot of funindoor waterparkyogurtgetting readystay there againvery nice staysecond floorblack hillscorn palacequick stopnice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 581 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We were traveling to Washington and looked with Days INN as we drove out there.. The beds were great and front desk was very nice. Def will use again

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank devonb360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

We arrived around 8 pm and the kids made a beeline for the water park where they had a lot of fun. The rooms were clean but everything felt damp, including the carpet. A little musty odor, but overall not too bad. Good water pressure and plenty of hot water for showers.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lori L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 July 2017

We needed a place to rest our weary heads after many hours of travel and this place fit the bill well enough. Don't know that I would want to stay for more than a day or two. Rooms were pretty plain and there was a humidity in the room that just wouldn't go away, even with the air conditioning. But, it was clean and the beds were comfortable and we got the rest we needed before getting on the road again the next day.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank ebeth813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

On our way to the Black Hills, Mitchell is the driving limit for one day. We have a grandson with us so a pool was a necessity. The advertised in-door water park was the selling point for getting a room. The price for 3 of us was reasonable, the room was large and clean, breakfast was normal motel fare, the staff was friendly and helpful, the only negative was the pool was not cold but very chilly. We will try to stay hear the next time on I-90.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews