We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crossroads Motel
Nearby Hotels
US$ 77
US$ 71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Vermillion(Vermillion)(Great Value!)
US$ 100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prairie Inn(Vermillion)
US$ 97
US$ 91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 96
US$ 86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 120
US$ 108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 124
US$ 109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 186
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 110
US$ 98
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
9
11
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
11
3
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2014

After traveling many miles, we arrived late Into town . The kind front desk clerk checked us in even after hours . The place is old, but our room was very clean and bed was comfy !! I would return again . Close to exit to return to highway and the price was affordable. Shower was hot and towels were soft .

  • Stayed: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lauderdalenicole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2014 via mobile

I gave this 5 stars for the value, friendliness, and cleanliness. It is an older 70's motel that has been updated, but still kept it's charm. It is family owned by an American and the owner checked us in.

We are on our way to the Badlands and Black Hills and needed a place to sleep. We paid under $65 with tax for a clean and comfortable place to sleep. It served our purposes. It is older and not perfect but it was very clean.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DanaLfromKY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Family owned. Their is only 2 motels in this town. The crossroads is the older one, but it is by far the better place to stay. The rates are very reasonable The staff is very friendly and courteous. The rooms are clean and the beds are excellent. Slept the night without hardly moving. Also the Touch of Dutch restaurant just down the street has an excellent breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gail R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Great location and very clean. Owner on location with fantastic employees keep this hotel one of 2 in Beresford, SD. Hotel us quiet close to freeway access. Several Food options nearby. Have stayed several times over the national brand across the street due to cleanliness and quiet issues.

Room Tip: All rooms have been upgraded with new mattresses, bedding and towels.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MNTraveler16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Hi we came down from Mn. Worked all day and needed a room for the night.
This place is Locally owned! Very NICE people. THANKS!!!!!
It was clean and quite. We had our service dog with and had no problems with that!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Firewo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews