We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Belle Fourche
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge(Belle Fourche)
US$ 131
US$ 110
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kings Inn(Belle Fourche)
US$ 90
US$ 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Spearfish(Spearfish)(Great Value!)
US$ 131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Black Hills Lodge(Spearfish)(Great Value!)
US$ 157
US$ 147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 73
US$ 65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 50% below average rates

The price you found is 50% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bell's Motor Lodge Motel(Spearfish)(Great Value!)
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 154
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveller rating
463
39
3
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
463
39
3
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast roomwafflesgreat place to staybreakfast attendantthe entire staffhome away from homewonderful hoteldevils towerpool and hot tubother hotelsbiscuits and gravyrooms are cleanwe've stayedfresh fruitnext morningsmall towngreat room
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 508 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

I completely enjoyed my 8 day stay at this facility. It was comfortable, clean and the staff was friendly. Though this was a business trip for me, I would choose this property if traveling again in the area with family. The breakfast room was staffed by attentive ladies every morning. Special mention goes to Rosie for her wonderful suggestion to visit Spearfish Canyon and to dine at the Latchstring Restaurant in the canyon. Thank you to the front desk staff for their warm smiles every morning and the hot drink table available 24-7!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Nannette K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey R, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Belle Fourche, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

The Spearfish Canyon scenic drive is so beautiful throughout the year! So glad you were able to take some time and enjoy it. We hope you WILL come up with family and take in more of the sights and activities around our area. Thank you for taking time to review our property and let others know of your experience staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Our room was excellently arranged with one king size bed and lots of extra room. Very clean! Service was outstanding! Hot breakfast is also exceptional. We were traveling in a semi and we were offered a pick up to drive around town for convenience. Wow.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank 612blessed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey R, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Belle Fourche, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Every day is a new day of service for us and we are thankful you had a good stay! Traveling in a semi makes it a bit more difficult to park in a restaurant parking lot although we have two places out here where you could do so. Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

We were there for my Grandmas funeral along with many other family members. I have stayed in a lot of hotels due to my work and I’ve never seen a friendlier staff that will help no matter what you need. I would compare it to Disney and you know what you pay in Disney. Clean rooms, and great staff means we will be back. Just the opposite of what you get in the Bakken

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Wrldtrvlersnhntrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey R, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Belle Fourche, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

The family was a wonderful testament to your Grandma and her life. Each one of us at the hotel knows what it is like to lose a loved one so we do our best to make sure you are taken care of especially during a time like that. Thank you for letting us serve your family and we hope you are back during a happier time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

My overall stay was great. The breakfast was incredible. Denver, the night hotel staff member, went out of her way to help me speed up my reservations. She also insured that if I was going to leave earlier than 5AM that breakfast would be ready for me.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank shannonhI8537QI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey R, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Belle Fourche, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

We believe all our guests should start the day off with a good breakfast! We know that flights, plans, etc. don't always wait until breakfast is ready so we do all we can to have it ready before a guest needs to leave. Thank you for taking note of the service our hotel offers our guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We attended a wedding not far from this hotel, so we decided to stay at the AmericInn in Belle Fourche out of convenience. The room was great, the staff was amazing and accommodating. Diane, the breakfast person, outdid herself in accommodating all our needs. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank 999bk2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey R, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Belle Fourche, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Weddings are a fun time for families and friends as they can catch up with each other and enjoy the celebration of a newly married couple. We are pleased you enjoyed our facilities and staff as they do their best to ensure you enjoy your stay! Thank you for your review and we will let Diane know you remembered her!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews