We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge(Belle Fourche)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 120
US$ 109
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 87
US$ 83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kings Inn(Belle Fourche)
US$ 90
US$ 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ace Motel(Belle Fourche)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Spearfish(Spearfish)(Great Value!)
US$ 111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Black Hills Lodge(Spearfish)(Great Value!)
US$ 140
US$ 122
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bell's Motor Lodge Motel(Spearfish)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (519)
Filter reviews
519 results
Traveller rating
472
41
3
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
472
41
3
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesbreakfast roombreakfast was amazinggreat place to staybreakfast attendantthe entire staffhome away from homedevils towerwonderful hotelpool and hot tubother hotelsbiscuits and gravyrooms are cleanwe've stayedfresh fruitsouth dakotanext morning
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 519 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Our room was excellently arranged with one king size bed and lots of extra room. Very clean! Service was outstanding! Hot breakfast is also exceptional. We were traveling in a semi and we were offered a pick up to drive around town for convenience. Wow.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank 612blessed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey R, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Belle Fourche, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Every day is a new day of service for us and we are thankful you had a good stay! Traveling in a semi makes it a bit more difficult to park in a restaurant parking lot although we have two places out here where you could do so. Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

We were there for my Grandmas funeral along with many other family members. I have stayed in a lot of hotels due to my work and I’ve never seen a friendlier staff that will help no matter what you need. I would compare it to Disney and you know what you pay in Disney. Clean rooms, and great staff means we will be back. Just the opposite of what you get in the Bakken

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Wrldtrvlersnhntrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey R, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Belle Fourche, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

The family was a wonderful testament to your Grandma and her life. Each one of us at the hotel knows what it is like to lose a loved one so we do our best to make sure you are taken care of especially during a time like that. Thank you for letting us serve your family and we hope you are back during a happier time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

My overall stay was great. The breakfast was incredible. Denver, the night hotel staff member, went out of her way to help me speed up my reservations. She also insured that if I was going to leave earlier than 5AM that breakfast would be ready for me.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank shannonhI8537QI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey R, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Belle Fourche, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

We believe all our guests should start the day off with a good breakfast! We know that flights, plans, etc. don't always wait until breakfast is ready so we do all we can to have it ready before a guest needs to leave. Thank you for taking note of the service our hotel offers our guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We attended a wedding not far from this hotel, so we decided to stay at the AmericInn in Belle Fourche out of convenience. The room was great, the staff was amazing and accommodating. Diane, the breakfast person, outdid herself in accommodating all our needs. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank 999bk2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey R, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Belle Fourche, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Weddings are a fun time for families and friends as they can catch up with each other and enjoy the celebration of a newly married couple. We are pleased you enjoyed our facilities and staff as they do their best to ensure you enjoy your stay! Thank you for your review and we will let Diane know you remembered her!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

The staff is excellent, the property is well decorated, it's warm and inviting, the rooms are quiet. They offer a very good breakfast and the breakfast attendant is super attentive and helpful. We love staying at this property when we're traveling through the area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank claudiasY800FX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey R, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Belle Fourche, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Thank you for taking time to write a review of our property. We want our décor to help make our guests feel welcome and at home with us so that they can relax and enjoy some down time. Our breakfast attendant, Diane, is wonderful to our guests and very helpful in assisting them. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews