We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
25
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner flat screen tv in town out of the way clean rooms stayed here free wifi water pressure is miles motel microwave neighborhood woods pillows
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2016

We were in town for a Baseball tournament and it was very convenient with the fields being close by. The room was very clean and the owner was very friendly. Not a lot of choices for the town of Union and we felt this was the best option and couldn't beat the price.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

Once a year, this is our home away from home for a car show in the area. It is extremely clean and comfortable, and the owner has personally gone above & beyond for us. In a great location, and we always feel at home here.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank KellyCF81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016 via mobile

I stayed at a Holiday inn express the night before in Winston Salem NC and it was not as clean as this hotel. Owner was super nice and accommodating. Tucked back behind a subdivision in the middle of a closed golf course that is for sale. Very quiet. I would stay here again as long as it is owned by the current owners.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Greg A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2016

My wife and I stayed here on a trip for a wedding in Spartanburg..As advertised, this motel is inexpensive, quiet, and clean. 5 miles out of Union, about 30 miles from downtown Spartanburg. The room was in good shape. The free wifi was good. Manager called mid-day to see if we needed cleaning, etc. There is nothing nearby, but that was exactly what we wanted. We would return here if in the area again.

Room Tip: Not much choice. Small motel, all one level.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights when son raced at Big Buck GNCC. This hotel is a treasure to stay at. We were extremely surprised at how clean and well maintained it was. The owners are very friendly and are on this location all the time. Would definitely choose this hotel next year for our stay!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Debbie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anil P, General Manager at The Night Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2016

Thank you so much for the compliment and for the 5 stars rating. Yes, we will see you next year and we will try to provide best rate better service for sure.
Take care
Anil - Nights inn 8644279041

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews