We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family tental”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Beach house

Beach House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach House
Beach House Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Beach House
Beach House
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining Room
Bed room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Laundry
Laundry
Hallway
Grill
Pool
Beach House
Pool
Indoor pool
Indoor pool
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Golf
Water Park
Shopping
Grocery Store
Pool
Pool
Pool
Pool
Pool
Pool
Pool
Pool
Pool
Pool
Pool
Fitness Center
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Surfside Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stormville, New York
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Aug 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kats1346
New York Mills, New York
1 review
“Beach house @ Surfside”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Thank you so much for opening your home to our family. We had such a great stay. Your home was comfortable and spacious. Perfect setting and location for our family. We certainly hope to stay again next year. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
We are happy you had a great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent place to stay super nice people”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

stayed a week in july loved it super nice people to rent from and very nice community lovely house and has everything you could need just take your clothes stores and activities close by you was very pleased my son and his family live in surfside they could come visit any time they wanted which was great I got to spend time with my granddaughter

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2016
Glad to hear you had a great time !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aylissa Y
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Beach House!”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

I had a great time staying at this house. I loved Oceanside Village and the opportunity to stay there.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wave14
Hedgesville, West Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 28 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The owners were great and responded quickly to all emails. The house was clean and well furnished. All the amenities of home. Easy walking distance to the beach but would be a long walk carrying all beach items. Golf carts are available for rent (expensive) or driving your own vehicle is available to get back and forth from the beach. Our family used the vehicle to transport all our beach items. Free parking and beach access is included in with the rental.

Note: bathrooms are available for use at the beach.

Better value for your money!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, no waiting on elevators, and outdoor shower at the house to ensure all the sand was off of you from the beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing