We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This place is one I would definitely recommend!!”
Bedroom with Queen four post rice bed has matching large dresser
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom with Queen four post rice bed has matching large dresser
Livingroom to patio door Lane living room furniture
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Bedroom with Queen four post rice bed has matching large dresser
Livingroom to patio door
Lane living room furniture
Living dining area and 42' tv
Kitchen dining area
Bathroom with oil rubbed bronze fixtures & granite counter
Covered porch
Covered porch
Driveway to cottage
Cottage front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Surfside Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
spanky220...
Camden, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This place is one I would definitely recommend!!”
Reviewed 2 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

It was perfect for us! We got to take our dog and he absolutely loved their back yard! The cottage was very clean and had everything you could possibly need. Even though it's in the owners back yard ,we had all the privacy that we needed..We will go back as soon as our schedule allows and i've told all our friends about it too!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golfer746
Anderson, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Vacation Ever”
Reviewed 2 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Wonderful place. Clean,warm great place. the property was located in a great area, close to everything. We do plan on returning. very soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: felt as if I was home
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malvern PA
Reviewed 26 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
North Carolina
Reviewed 20 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed 20 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing