We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Refreshing ”
Review of Eggs Up Grill

Eggs Up Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Description: In a world of constant change, it’s good to know some things stay the same. At Eggs Up Grill, you can expect a good wholesome breakfast or delightful lunch in a family-friendly atmosphere. From signature peaches and cream waffles to the spicy jalapeño and cheddar burger, you’ll find delicious breakfasts with Southern flair and hearty lunches bursting with flavor. Open from 6 a.m. to 2 p.m. every day, Eggs Up Grill is a gathering place for friends and neighbors, as well as an intimate spot for couples and families to share a tasty breakfast or lunch.
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

I highly recommend this establishment. Our food was served hot, timely, and tasted amaaazing! Might I add, their coffee is fresh, which is a plus, anytime :) We chose to eat breakfast here several mornings during our vacation, without any regrets. The atmosphere is cheerful, facility is clean, and every server greeted us with a smile. My favs were ‘Goodness Gracious’, ‘All Good Things’, ‘Vegge Stir Fry’ and top it off with their fresh ‘Melon Medley.’ Catchy titles to compliment delicious entrees. A+

Thank LastingImpressions1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn S, Public Relations Manager at Eggs Up Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you very much for the great review! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (202)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 202 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

I will definitely be visiting again and again. Breakfast portions were tasty, large, and a great value. One of the best cups of coffee I've had in a while. Leah was a ray of sunshine on an already sunny day.

Thank Sandy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn S, Public Relations Manager at Eggs Up Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you, Sandy, for the great review. We love hearing great things. We hope to see you as our guest again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Had great service by Sally. Super friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was great and the portions were Large. Big enough we didn’t need lunch later that day.

Thank bjbailey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn S, Public Relations Manager at Eggs Up Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you for the excellent review! We will let Sally know!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

Upon entering the restaurant, we were greeted with a smiling hostess. Our server was Dawn, and oh my, she was so helpful with the menu, as this was our first time eating here. Her exuberance was infectious and we left uplifted.
My husband ordered the 'Southern Style' omelet and I had the 'Fruited Plain' French toast and home fries. Both were cooked to perfection and we devoured all.
I highly recommend this restaurant for the food and service.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Teetotaler13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn S, Public Relations Manager at Eggs Up Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you for the awesome review. I am sure Dawn will be happy to hear these kind words. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

So we came in for breakfast on a rainy morning, waiting for the rain to pass so that we could go to the beach. The food was delicious and the service was great. Breakfast is my favorite meal and as far as I am concerned this place did not disappoint.

Thank Nina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn S, Public Relations Manager at Eggs Up Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Thank you for the great review. So glad you enjoyed!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eggs Up Grill also viewed

Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Eggs Up Grill? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing