We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$ 76
US$ 67
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 56
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 110
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 121
US$ 110
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
15
15
6
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
15
6
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesshower roommini fridgewould definitely stay here againhot breakfastfront desk clerkfaucetpillowscouchac
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

Another great stay at a choice hotel. We got into town late and did not pay much attention to anything as we went straight to bed. We was greeted by some awesome front desk workers who was very informative. Everything was clean and breakfast was great. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Ryan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

The customers service was excellent. Nicole was great help. Compare to the other hotels I give sleep inn a thumbs up. The rooms were very quiet and they have a superb breakfast bar. For people who don't have a credit cards they have reasonable cash deposits for checking in. So if you do visit this location ask for Nicole.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

I was supposed to stay here for a wedding. However, the moment we pulled up we knew this wasn’t going to work.

1. They were working on redecorating so there was stuff everywhere in the lobby.
2. There were people hanging out in the parking lot.

I convinced my husband to try it. So, we did. Our check-in was fairly easy. However, as soon as the elevator opened to our floor (3rd) we knew we had to leave. The odor was ridiculous! As we stood there with our 11-year-old daughter the stench of an illegal substance hit our nostrils. We went to the customer service rep at the front desk to inform her and her only response was, “We do have those problems on that floor. That’s the smoking floor.” Needless to say, we left.

We were able to get our money back!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 462aisham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

These items were addressed with staff. no joy!
1. Room smelled of musty smoke.
No rooms available as 1st floor was getting new A/C 3rd floor smoking.
Given glade.
Closet/ armoire musty.
More glade. .

2. AC leaked carpet wet
In the process it will get replaced. Don't know when.
Turned on heat, set off smoke alarm!
Given Towels for wet floor.

3. Faucet leaks stained with rust.
"We are remodeling."
Seal on shower loose.
Beds and pillows and sheets
Towels clean and white and soft!

Bed was clean and. 8comfortable no bugs!

4. Coffee maker had wrong coffee for this model.
Tried to dump 1/2 of packet out.
Coffee maker did not work!
(Not the outlet)hair dyer worked fine.
Went down stairs for very good coffee.

5. Swimming pool filthy. Cloudy water, needs skimmed. Dirty towels and trash around pool. Broken equipment by the front area of the cement. Very unattractive and the outdoor pool is why we stayed here. So disappointed. Door unsecured. Did not need key card to get in.

Wheel on cart low. Difficult to push.

Lobby clean, staff helpful as they could be. Ice water in bottles and a dispenser. Nice touch.

Breakfast area , Clean, food good. Hot. No Raisin Bran.

Carpeting upstairs filthy, stained. Couldn't you clean it
Even though you Are remodeling?

A large fan would help..
With circulation??

I am sure there are more.
These are enough.







Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Cyndee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

Stopped with my family on the way driving to Florida. This hotel is disgusting! Filthy carpets greet you as you enter the lobby and the hallways reek of stale cigarette smoke. Room was nasty, shower had a spider hanging from the uncovered light. Just spend a few extra bucks and stay somewhere better-we learned our lesson and will never stay in a Sleep Inn again!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank cstein72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews