We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (668)
Filter reviews
668 results
Traveller rating
388
168
69
22
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
388
168
69
22
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city range front desk westgate mall hilton honors indoor pool room was clean fitness center great place to stay excellent stay movie theater the hotel staff convenient location stay there again nice hotel south carolina oatmeal the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 668 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018

I really enjoy this hotel the staff was wonderful and very helpful. The rooms was very clean, it was everything that i expected thus hotel to be. The breakfast was pretty good, the lounge area was pretty cool

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank shondak18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

Checked in late night/early morning. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Continental breakfast was more than your average bagels, juice and cereals. There was fresh fruit, different types of yogurts and juices, fresh waffles and hot oatmeal. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank bernittae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Staff was welcoming and polite. Opted for the digital key and was still offered bottled water (silver member). Found room to be clean and quiet with a comfortable bed. Breakfast was the typical offerings for a Hampton; no issues with items being out of stock. Only issue was that the PTAC (air conditioner) unit was very loud in the room. It’s really disappointing to be at a nice hotel and then have to listen to a loud unit all night.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank tbga53107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

Overall, this is a great hotel. Our room was a nice size, and the room and bathroom were clean and functional. Coffee and towels were replenished daily. Staff was very friendly. They always greeted us when we passed them in the hall. The only thing we didnt love was the breakfast. It was ok, but very basic and only decent tasting. But for a free breakfast, I wont complain. They had fresh coffee all day in the lobby.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank AshleyB24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

We traveled to Spartanburg to pick up a family member who had car trouble. The hotel was great and the bed was wonderful. The breakfast was better than most and the even though I spilled a cub of coffee on the floor they smiled, cleaned it and were very kind

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jelish641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews