We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Limited Ridgeway
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
12
19
18
29
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
19
18
29
38
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2017

Stay was very relaxing and tranquil I will recommend this property 2NE1 who want to relax and have peace of mind

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 382johnathanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Check in was fine lady was polite. Motel seemed empty so we expected quiet. On the way to the room we noticed that window 2 doors down was splitered. They heavy clouds of cigar smoke a t.v. noise were coming at us. Why? Because in this seeming to be empty motel we were placed as a family next to what seemed to be the only other occupied room. The other room seemed to be a individual smoking in his room with the door open and tv set loud. The smoking stopped at some point but the t.v. never did turn off or down. At 3:30 am I heard noises outside went to check. Found 20 or more kids fighting in the nearby. Ten minutes later the Police broke it up. Breakfast to offered 6a.m. to 9 or 10, arrived at 7. Only 1 Apple and some packets of porridge. Not 1 tea bag. Looked at the attendant who half smirked at me. Not wishing to start the day with an argument we checked out. Had breakfast else where. Don't stay here. Ramada is a fine brand but this motel is not up to par.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 509wadet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 May 2017

My husband and I were driving from Florida and getting a little tired. So we decided to stop at this Hotel and stay overnight. The hotel staff were polite but the pet friendly room we stayed in was horrible. The curtains had rips in them. Bathroom sink looked like it had many cracks in it etc... If it wasn't for us being tired and late in the evening we would have asked for a refund and left. I would not recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Karol N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

The wallpaper was falling off the walls - beds were uncomfortable the dressers were broken! There was so much filth on the air conditioner you could barely find the bobs! Shower road was falling off besides that oh GREAT lol Oh & don't plan to be Hungary NO restaurants were anywhere except Wafflehouse which was as bad as the motel!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Kim N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews