We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent property...highly recommend”
other travellers have booked this property
Unique Quad Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Unique Quad Villa
Our unit is on the first floor Drive up view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Unique Quad Villa
Our unit is on the first floor
Drive up view
Spacious great room
seating for 6
All newly renovated
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom queen bed ,flat screen tv ,ceiling fan
Master bedroom opposite view
Master bath
2nd bedroom  Twin-Xlong beds, flat screen tv,ceiling fan
3rd bedroom queen bed flat screen tv, ceiling fan
Lanai, screened in with ceiling fan and light
charcoal  bbq just steps away
Pool
Pool,hot tub and rest rooms
One of the' MUST PLAY COURSES'
Club house pro shop restaurant and yes we are the closest villa a nice morning walk.
Flawless
Club house grounds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pawleys Island, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Barbara n
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent property...highly recommend”
Reviewed 28 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Very nice property in great golf and vacation location. Have stayed in other condos in the area....this should be consider d a superior condo as the property is beautifully appointed and maintained. Great for guys golf trip or family vacation. Very comfortable beds, super clean, well appointed. Would rent again without hesitation.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Hope you visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
272slimr
Augusta, Georgia
1 review
“Beautiful and spacious place!”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I would definitely go back! Just kind of far from everything. But the neighborhood was nice and they had a swimming pool. My kids really loved it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delicia W
Savannah, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Surprisingly nice”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This was our first time staying at this particular resort. We travel to the Pawleys Island/Litchfield area every summer, but this time it was unplanned. Our regular place did not have any availabilities and True Blue came up in the search. When we walked in, it was spacious, clean and cozy. Plenty of room for everyone. Will definitely keep them in mind for next summer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Guest as sweet as you are greatly appreciated. See you again soon...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing