We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really nice place to spend a week in Pawleys...”
other travellers have booked this property
18th at True Blue
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
18th at True Blue
Condo Front 1 Flight up Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
18th at True Blue
Condo Front 1 Flight up
Kitchen
Kitchen & Great room
Great Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom & Deck
Guest Room - Twin or King
Two Full Baths
Info Center
17th Fairway at True Blue
Right Deck View
Deck Left View
Sunset from the Deck
19th Hole
Club House at Sunset
Pool and Hot Tub Steps from the Condo
Pool
Pawleys Island Beach
Pawleys Island Pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Pawleys Island, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
TX2OH
Danville Knox County, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Really nice place to spend a week in Pawleys Island. A "True Blue Bargain"”
Reviewed 5 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Spent the week with my wife, 13 year old son and my mother-in-law. Condo was very clean, well furnished and Mickey (the owner) was quick to respond with any questions we had. Plenty of space and a great patio to just sit and wind down. The pool is across the street and after a day of running around, it was perfect for ending the day.

Highly recommended and look forward to staying thee again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fact there was plenty of room so we weren't on top of each other all the time. The patio was great
Liked least: The wristbands for the pool were an annoyance but understand why they have them
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2014
Ben,

We always try to make our guests feel at home. Mi Casa Es Su Casa. Thanks for spending your vacation with us and keeping the place so nice. Come see us again.

Mickey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeffG412
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Outstanding Condo, Owner & Stay”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

I cannot say enough about the owner and this condo. The condo came as advertised: 1) Extremely clean, 2) Well appointed, 3) Great location and 4) Truthful, courteous owner.

"Mickey" or Domenick the owner, gave us numerous suggestions on great local things to do. I plan to be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Owner, condo and location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2014
Jeff, Thanks so much for spending your vacation with us. We always try to make our guests feel at home. Thanks for keeping the place so nice. Come see us again. Dom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Apr 2014
We aim to please here at True Blue. I guess repeat vacationers like you are the best feedback we can get. Thanks for staying with us. Dom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vermont
Reviewed 9 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jun 2014
Pat,

We are always happy to have satisfied guests. Wouldn't have it any other way. Thanks so much for spending your vacation with us. We always try to make our guests feel at home. Thanks for keeping the place so nice. Come see us again. Dom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jun 2014
Lynn,

Just want to thank you for taking such good care the condo. Guests like you are priceless for my peace of mind. We offer a good discount for repeat visitors. Please come visit us again. Thanks Dom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing