We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A place to make memories”

Review of Quinn Cottage

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pawleys Island, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jo A
Greenville, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A place to make memories”
Reviewed 18 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed two weeks and enjoyed every day. The house was furnished nicely and we had no problems. The beds were very comfortable and the atmosphere was very relaxing. We swam in the pool every day and really enjoyed the closeness of the beach and pool together. I cannot say enough about the wonderful house and would like to say:thank you to the owners. They are gracious to share their house with us, hopefully, every year.
Jo Allen

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SC
Reviewed 16 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Oct 2013
Glad to know your family enjoyed a 2-week stay at Quinn Cottage. Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to the beach next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 8 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Sep 2013
Quinn cottage is a treasure and we are glad to know your family made the discovery! Thank you for submitting your comments. We look forward to seeing back on the beach soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
S. C.
Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jun 2013
Quinn Cottage is indeed a remarkable beach house and not just because of the pool - but it doesn't hurt! The owner will be gratified to know her hard work in making this a topnotch beach rental rates high with connoisseurs of Litchfield Beach Vacations! See you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Greenville South Carolina
Reviewed 10 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Apr 2013
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay in Quinn Cottage. Our area is just that - a "throwback" to days gone by when families came to the beach together, ate meals together, and simply enjoyed each other's company! We're glad you discovered us and we hope to see you again very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing