We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fam vacay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2nd bedroom with queen bed and twin bunk beds and full bathroom attached
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
2nd bedroom with queen bed and twin bunk beds and full bathroom attached
full size washer and dryer
2 blocks from McLean Park  with 2 playgrounds, pond and picnic areas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
crystalmo...
Oregon, Ohio
1 review
“Fam vacay”
Reviewed 17 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The Townhouse was clean and nicely decorated, it was spacious. Good location close to shopping and beach, good price for 5 days. Would definitely rent this unit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MATTHEW G
1 review
“Enjoyable vacation”
Reviewed 23 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We were in town with our kids for a wedding, this house was perfect! The fully stocked kitchen (even the dishwasher!) made my wife very happy, the back porch with the bar was nice to sit by at night when the breeze came through and cooled everything down.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
1 review
“Highly recommend”
Reviewed 12 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The house was wonderful. The owner is very easy to work with. She was immediate in confirming our request to book and answer any questions that we had. The house was very clean and had everything we needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fleetwood...
1 review
“Perfect❗️”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This was the perfect location next to all the fun stuff! Quite safe neighborhood definitely gonna book again soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angel S
Asheboro, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice, clean place!”
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

A nice place to stay and was very clean. The rates were reasonable and communication with the owner was easy and professional.
The neighborhood was fairly quiet.
We would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing