We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We loved ocean pups!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
Bathroom I
Backyard II
Will Sing for a Ride!  Ha!
Exterior Front - Boys on Christmas Watch
Ocean Freedom
Walking on Sunshine
Blue Skys
Walking on Sunshine
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Labradabr...
West Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We loved ocean pups!!!”
Reviewed 30 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Great place to stay especially if traveling with your dogs! Great location , so close to the beach and the house had everything we needed. We will definitely stay there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
donjuanx2...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Feels like home.”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice house well conserved and maintained, very closed to the beach (which is a sand only beach not like downtown with lots of broken sea shells) very good location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mshiplett
Akron, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Quiet and convenient location.”
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

My husband and I along with our 3 children, my mother, and our dog stayed for a week. We enjoyed our stay and liked that it was in walking distance to the beach. The outdoor shower was very helpful when coming back from the beach. We loved the backyard and the lighting in the deck area.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
porky099
Hamilton, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“home sweet home”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Place was everything we wanted and more. Large backyard was perfect for our dog who was exhausted every night. House was tastefully decorated and had everything we needed. We rented golf cart but didn't use that much as beach was very close for our daily walks. Location was close to all stores and attractions.Only downfall was beds were not very comfortable husband has back problems and needed a firm mattress. Tina and Greg were very helpful with all our requests, will be booking again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: getting away with our dog
Liked least: bed not comfortable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie A
Wood River, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect place for us!”
Reviewed 1 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Very nice. Met all our needs. Great backyard for the dogs to run and play. Close to the beach. Walked the dogs down to the beach everyday before 9am and after 5pm....only about 4 blocks away. Will stay here again if we travel to Myrtle Beach. Comfortably slept 2 couples (one queen bedroom, one 2 twins -we pushed together) and my son in the 3rd bedroom that had a pull out futon. Sofa sleeper we did not use. Extremely nice outside patio areas with fire pit which we enjoyed.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing