We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved this beach rental!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Bathroom I
Backyard II
Will Sing for a Ride!  Ha!
Exterior Front - Boys on Christmas Watch
Ocean Freedom
Walking on Sunshine
Blue Skys
Walking on Sunshine
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
alack58
Pennsylvania
1 review
“Loved this beach rental!”
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

My family and I loved this beach rental! The house was very clean and big enough to accommodate 5 of us. The location to the beach was convenient. We were able to bring our dogs along and the fenced-in backyard made this very easy. The house had all the amenities we needed. The owner was very pleasant to work with as well! We did not want to leave and can not wait to book again!!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SC
Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
2Hokiesmo...
Richmond, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great time @pet friendly, cottage - not far from the beach!”
Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

My husband and I traveled with our 18 year old twins and a friend. Ample space for everyone. Nice renovations were really up to date. We loved that we were able to take our dogs, as well. Great back yard for the dogs! Perfect interior for a busy family at the beach. We rented the golf cart, but the walk was not far at all and actually enjoyable in the evenings when it was cooler. Very glad we found this place and even though we booked last minute, Greg was super accommodating!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TDBaxter
Miramar Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Relaxing Getaway in a quiet neighborhood.”
Reviewed 29 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We just arrived back home yesterday and my husband commented as we were packing up Saturday morning "let's just unpack and stay another week!" This is so unlike him because he usually doesn't enjoy vacations.

It was nice to have a long driveway as we brought our trailer with our motorcycle and golf cart along.

The outdoor shower was great as we found we had sand everywhere when returning from the beach with our 1 year old grandson.

The owner is very nice with great communication and a very nice assistant, Tina, who lives in the area and can help with anything you need!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The yard where our dogs could run freely as they don't have that at home. At times they didn't want to come in!
Liked least: Very little closet space. But everything fit in the drawers so it all worked out!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SC
Reviewed 14 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing