We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Street View of Green Court Front Right
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Street View of Green Court Front Right
View Of the Green Court Properties and Parking Lot Covered Porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Street View of Green Court Front Right
View Of the Green Court Properties and Parking Lot
Covered Porch
Green Court Front Right Front Door and Parking
Living Room
Living Room and Dining Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
1st Bedroom
1st Bedroom
Hallway to Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
Green Court Parking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 9
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Denise P
Myrtle beach, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 9 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Across the street from the ocean and seconds from restaurants and shops.
Prefect stay at the beach. Would definitely book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nycole P
2 reviews
“Great location to vacation”
Reviewed 15 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

To be honest there were some issues with the property. The minute I spoke with Ms. Lisa she was very understanding and attentive to the issues. She up graded us to another property and even personally made sure the move was successful. She is a great property manager and very compassionate about her job. Thank you for everything and we will be to see you again. Awesome vacation before my surgery.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tylorwith...
Saint Marys, Ohio
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 7 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The ocean is right across the street it is also right by the fair and the main street there is many stores to look at

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rumbaugh2...
Rutherfordton, North Carolina
1 review
“Good Vacation. ”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Overall, house was good. We were supposed to stay in cottage, but owner called the day of check in and asked if we wanted to stay in villa due to complications with cottage. Villa was Very cozy and we loved that it was pet friendly. It would be nice if there had been other necessities provided, but luckily we came prepared. On a negative note, the wifi did not work and the password was incorrect. But overall good stay for the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2017
Thanks for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your vacation.
We did offer you an upgrade to our villa and glad that you accepted.

If you had called us regarding the wifi password we would have been glad to help. The wifi was functional for all of our other villas and a simple reset may be all that was needed.

We are greatful you vacationed with us and hope that you vacation with us again.
Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing