We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Vacation Condo!”
other travellers have booked this property
Master
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master
Master- king bed master-king
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Master
Master- king bed
master-king
Ceiling fans in all rooms
fan in master
Bedroom 2
Flat screen Tv- bedroom 2
2nd bedroom- 2 queens
Bedroom 2
55 in flat screen in living room
front foyer
entrance
front foyer
newly painted kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
master bath
masterbath
master bath
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
newly painted kitchen
kitchen into living room-both newly painted
2nd bath
hair dryers in bathrooms
wetbar
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room to sunroom
Living room
Full size washer and dryer in laundry room
Laundry room
Walk in closet- master
Walk-in closet- 2nd bdrm
Secure Gated community
pool and gas grills, fitness center and clubhouse
Gated community
Community car wash
Small gym area
Putting green
putting green
Tennis courts
golf cart community- plenty of parking!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kwhitsett...
Mebane, North Carolina
1 review
“Excellent Vacation Condo!”
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This location was truly amazing. We loved everything. The condo exceeded all our expectations and we will recommend to all our friends and look forward to renting the space again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2018
Thank you! Please come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xernona B
1 review
“Relaxed”
Reviewed 12 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

It was such a relaxing atmosphere in your home! Very clean and accessible! My family and I loved it! Thank you so very much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2018
Your Welcome! I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harrisfam...
Westlake, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Harris Family Holiday”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our stay in Patricia condo truly felt like home away from home. Everything exceeded our expectations. Myrtle Beach was a great place for Family Holiday. It offered us so many activities and sites to see! We can't wait to visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lcschulte...
Franklin, Ohio
1 review
“Family vacation”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This condo was a great place to stay, my little family and I really enjoyed it. This was my son's first time seeing the ocean, he's 2, and this condo made us feel right at home. The condo was fully equipped with everything we would need and more. We really enjoyed using the golf cart too! We will definitely be back next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Great! So glad you enjoyed your stay! Please do come again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evie H
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Amazing incredible and beautiful!”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This condo is incredible! Pat really takes her time and gives the renter a first rate experience. The condo is on the first floor and within walking distance of the pool and exercise equipment. I loved everything about this place from the decor to the furnishings and all the little extras she has thought about. Games and stuff are in the coffee table to enjoy family time in the condo as well. Pat takes the time to send you some hints and tips that help make your stay that much more enjoyable. I.e. how to avoid major highways to get to a few places as well as other ideas of things to try or to try and avoid. Overall fantastic stay wonderful lady and my family and I are hoping to go back soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2016
Thank you! Glad our place helped your vacation be a great memory! Please do come back again!
Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing