We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Take out!!!”
Review of Miyabi Jr Express

Miyabi Jr Express
Ranked #321 of 960 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Cuisines: Japanese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Great food for take out!!! Ordered the shrimp and rice!!!! Delicious! The vegetables were stir fried just right! You must try this place! Yummy food!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank CathyP1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2018

Food is tasty with quick and friendly service. Considering how busy they were inside at the time, the food was cooked very quickly. I always enjoy this restaurant!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Heather R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

The food had really no taste. The rice was super bland. And the rest of the food just either tasted the same or didn’t have enough taste. Maybe my expectations were up a little too high but if it was for their “white sauce” ( which I call yum-yum sauce ) the meal in my opinion would be flavorless. And I probably wouldn’t have eaten it. The service was great and the place was very clean and nice. Just the food wasn’t what I was expecting... I wouldn’t go back again.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank megggjakoby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

The manger SOTO is krayzee i asked him to redo my steak to medium and he gave me refund and asked me to leave and never come back what kind of service is that

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank KAYA-WESO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

My family has always enjoyed our annual visits to the regular Miyabi in Murrell’s Inlet, and then I learned about - Junior. What a wonderful thing. All the same great food, but minus all the crowds, show, giant tables with strangers, etc. Loved Junior and will be back :)

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank garyaber1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Miyabi Jr Express also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Miyabi Jr Express? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing