We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Wonderful Service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse

Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse
Ranked #17 of 859 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 0 - US$ 25
Cuisines: Brazilian, South American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Buffet, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Dining in a Brazilian Steakhouse has been compared to having a well orchestrated ballet serve guests dinner. From the moment guests are seated they are welcomed to our extensive salad bar of hot and cold seasonal favorites, which features seafood and sushi. A continuous table side service of savory choices of more than 15 different cuts of beef, pork, lamb, poultry and fish will be prepared and presented by our Gauchos.Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse Churrascaria is proud to serve the finest dishes in the flavorful tradition of the Brazilian Gauchos by offering quality food with excellent service. Rioz features a full-service bar with a wide selection of wines that compliment the meal.
Columbia, SC
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2012

Beautiful restaurant with great service and good food.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Carolinamomto2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,094 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,392
    444
    168
    49
    41
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
columbus
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“YUM”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2012

If you can handle a time share tour you can eat here for free,we did and it was worth it! just dont bring a credit card to time share and start asking for a manager after 90 minutes and get out of there!!! There food is unbelievable but will run you 100 dollars for 2.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank john c c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conway, sc
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“not cheap but worth it. go very hungry”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2012

good service. salad bar well stocked. can have meat cooked the way you want.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank carol s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Defiance, Ohio
Level Contributor
96 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great Experiance”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2012

Great dinning experiance and excellent food. Will definitely return.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Wayne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galax, Virginia
Level Contributor
142 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Awesome experience, Meat Paradise!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2012

The flavor was amazing, as soon as we turned our card to green, the servers were all over us. Pineapple was great, I asked for our server to send out the meats. I hadnt seen and they were quick to oblige. Manager came out and offered my 4 year old son some chicken nuggets and they brought the out on the same utensils they use to deliver the steaks. He loved it. Thanks guys for a job well done!

  • Visited April 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank RastaMatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing