We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a Blast”
Review of Senor Frog's

Senor Frog's
Reserve with OpenTable
Senor Frog's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #43 of 930 Restaurants in Myrtle Beach
Cuisines: Mexican, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Groups, Local cuisine, Bar Scene, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Buffet, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Description: HELLO FROGGIES If you've ever been to a Senor Frog's, anywhere around the world, you already know that we're a place where people of all backgrounds hang together, dance, sing and basically act the way they want without worrying about silly rules and regulations. Our philosophy is simple: have fun, let yourself go and unleash your fiesta!!
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It was our first time at Broadway and Senor Frogs and it will not be our last. Finding a place to entertain the kids at dinner is always a struggle for us. Senor Frogs was a perfect place for families and friends. Sam our serve did an amazing job, she helped us pick out what to eat and my husband and I split a Yard Bahama Mama! We will be back to Senor Frogs, I highly recommend it, and thank you Sam for your amazing service.

Thank maryjones48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,531)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

67 - 71 of 1,531 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Service was great, food was great, loved the huge patio. The only thing that annoyed me was the personal watercrafts zipping around while we ate, but at least it wasn't constant the entire time we were there. I highly recommend the caramel cheesecake!

Thank dhlvaness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

ELI WAS SUPER AWESOME
WE CAME TO EAT. It was delicious, she was extremely nice!

Will definitely come back!!

Thank jean2218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Eli has been such an amazing server! Could not have asked for better and that’s coming from a server herself

Thank jen_cha93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

What a night! We came to Señor Frogs for my daughters 9th birthday and the service was great and so was our food. Our server Katie ended the night by having the entire outside sing happy birthday to my daughter which made her night! We will definitely be back.. 5 stars for you Señor Frogs!!!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jwisniski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Senor Frog's also viewed

Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Senor Frog's? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing