We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect beach getaway!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Terrace
Terrace
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Full Bunk Bedroom
The Full Bunk Bedroom
The Full Bunk Bedroom
The Full Bunk Bedroom
The Full Bunk Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Terrace
Lobby
Lobby
Second Terrace
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Grounds
Beach
Beach
Street
Balcony view
View from the ocean
Living Room
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Second bathroom
Side view of the buiding
Sunrise from the Balcony
Moon over ocean from the balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vtmom01
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect beach getaway!”
Reviewed 24 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This rental is amazing! The view from the balcony is amazing,the sunrise is right outside your window,(we even saw Dolphins right from the balcony!) The owners are fabulous to work with!!! The condo is clean,and very well stocked with every thing you could need! The location is great, VERY close to alot of the major attractions in the area. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pcheather
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
“The perfect summer vacation!”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We loved our stay in this condo. It was clean and had all the amenities we could ask for. We loved that it was at the end of the street and had a lagoon on the side of the building. It was great for fishing but also made the beach far less crowded. The amenities list stated that there were two beach umbrellas and four chairs but there was only one umbrella and one regular beach chair and two small. We made it work and that was the only vet small hiccup. We are hoping to book the same place next year!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
obie76
Hagerstown, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“As advertised & beautiful”
Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful place & location. Nicely decorated & very well stocked with towels, beach items, games, etc.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoAn Y
Yorktown, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A Fantastic Place on the Beach”
Reviewed 25 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013
5
people found this review helpful

We thought this was the best location in all of Myrtle Beach, right on the ocean front! We loved having our coffee in the mornings on the balcony looking out on a very quiet beach. We couldn't ask for a better location. Loved the condo, nice kitchen, plenty of room for the 2 of us. We even had friends come join us for the weekend and still it was very spacious for the 4 of us. The amenities for the condo were great, used the indoor pool one morning when it was rainy. Loved having an elevator for easy moving in and out, and liked having covered parking too. Lots of restaurants nearby and stores to shop. We had a wonderful time and would definitely like to rent this place again. We lucked out and had very good weather for being there in October, warm enough to go swimming in the ocean several days. Great beach for walking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location!
Liked least: Chairs in the living room were not very comfortable, a little worn.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davesbabe
Mount Airy, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family Vacation for Thanksgiving”
Reviewed 3 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This was a fantastic trip. The owners were great to work with. The room was spacious, clean, and really just nice all the way around. Great views & location. It was quiet yet convenient to grocery stores, shops, & restaurants. Our entire family had a wonderful time.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing