We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,665)
Filter reviews
5,665 results
Traveller rating
2,404
1,534
811
482
434
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,404
1,534
811
482
434
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pinnacle building crows nest lazy rivers rose restaurant tiki hut ocean front water slides free dvd rentals breakfast buffet across the street parking garage off season bedroom condo indoor and outdoor pools family vacation recommend this resort rooms were very clean
Filter
Updating list...
694 - 699 of 5,665 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2018

My family of 7 stayed in a 3 bedroom condo that had ALL of the comforts of home! The condo itself was very clean, and updated. The hallways were just as clean. They have inside & outside pools, more than I care to count, and that does not include the waterpark which is FANTASTIC!!! More than anything, the staff is treats everyone like royalty. This is the best resort around, and at a GREAT value!!!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank d26hubbard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Location was good, parking was not so easy at times especially for bigger vehicles, rooms were very nice in the pinnacle building the schooner building just not high enough to enjoy full view of ocean.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank juliars2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

We stay at the Compass Cove every year we go to Myrtle Beach. The pools were clean and plentiful. Loved the lazy rivers. The location is excellent. We eat at the restaurant for breakfast and the staff is very friendly. We visited the Crows Nest and had drinks and lunch. Food is great. Had my one year old grandson with us and he loved the on-site water park for kids. Didn’t try the water slides but the kids sure looked like they were having fun. Would definitely recommend this resort. Price is a little high.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marykK9198AR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Room was clean and comfortable. The new DJ was awesome. The entire experience was great. Be sure if you want Oceanview ask for upper floor. We paid for oceanfront and was put on 1st floor. We were right in front of the patio and couldn't see the ocean.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank TabithaG85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018

We had a really good time... we enjoyed all that you had to offer and would love to come back... the only issue we had was parking a large van (12 passenger van) but with the help of the staff we were able to park it... great staff!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank howardjaclyn1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews