We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great quiet location. Condo was clean and pet...”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Balcony
Front of Building View from the Balcony looking toward Ocean
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
View from the Balcony
Front of Building
View from the Balcony looking toward Ocean
View from balcony looking toward Marsh
Living Room with Sleeper Sofa
Master Bedroom, Queen Size Bed
2nd Bedroom, 2 double Beds
Master Bath
2nd Bathroom
Entrance
Pool behind Building
Exercise Room
Tennis Courts and Basketball Courts
Kitchen
View from Kitchen Window at Pool
Ternnis and Basketball Courts
View from Porch
Marsh Behind Building
Birds on Sandbar
Bar on Site
Grills behind Condo
Hot Tub
Indoor/Outdoor Pool
Pool
Pool in Front of Building
Restaurant on Site
Walkway
Tennis and Basketball Courts
Breeze Way
View from Balcony at High Tide
2nd Pool  Behind Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amber2365
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great quiet location. Condo was clean and pet friendly.”
Reviewed 6 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We appreciated the owner accommodating our last minute stay along with our two dogs. The unit was clean and in a great location. Every day we had the beach to ourselves. The only downfall was no washer and dryer and the ones located within the building were unfortunately all broke at the same time. The reason I mention this is that I highly recommend bringing enough clothes and towels that you can avoid doing laundry. We highly recommend this unit and will stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, cleanliness, easy access to the beach and last but not least the great view from the balcony.
Liked least: Nothing really to dislike.
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LKnear
Clarksville, Indiana
1 review
“Fantastic condo and owners!”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

I highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a great deal. The condo is very clean and had everything we needed and wanted. We really loved the location of the condo too because it was out of the way from all the noise but still on the beach and
close to everything. It was so nice for us to be able to bring our two dogs (Papillons). They LOVED being able to walk on the beach with us. You can tell it's a very dog friendly community. There were several dogs on the beach when we were there and the beach was always clean. People respected others by cleaning up after their dogs.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2828Dix20...
Strathroy, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great View”
Reviewed 2 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Type of owners you want to rent from when something goes wrong....
We had a couple little issues and they were handled as you would have wanted .We personally met with Daryll when he was down and he seemed very caring.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
toastytan
Vilas, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great vacation”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The condo is nicely decorated and comfortable. The location is very residential, yet only 5 minutes away from major shopping, restaurants, etc. It was so neat to sit on the balcony and watch everything going on in the marsh area, turn your head, and have an ocean front view. Multiple pools to use if you like, as well as basketball and tennis courts. The owners, Brenda and Daryl, are awesome. Any little problem we had, they immediately addressed. My entire family enjoyed themselves and highly recommend a stay here

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: small kitchen
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
creativek...
Efland, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fantastic condo, loved it!”
Reviewed 13 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This is great condo, steps from the beach. Loved the views out the windows and off the balcony. Working with the owners was easy and they were gracious. Nice and clean, and literally a few steps from the beach, pool, restaurant, etc.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing