We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Senior Sister Weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Balcony
Front of Building View from the Balcony looking toward Ocean
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
View from the Balcony
Front of Building
View from the Balcony looking toward Ocean
View from balcony looking toward Marsh
Living Room with Sleeper Sofa
Master Bedroom, Queen Size Bed
2nd Bedroom, 2 double Beds
Master Bath
2nd Bathroom
Entrance
Pool behind Building
Exercise Room
Tennis Courts and Basketball Courts
Kitchen
View from Kitchen Window at Pool
Ternnis and Basketball Courts
View from Porch
Marsh Behind Building
Birds on Sandbar
Bar on Site
Grills behind Condo
Hot Tub
Indoor/Outdoor Pool
Pool
Pool in Front of Building
Restaurant on Site
Walkway
Tennis and Basketball Courts
Breeze Way
View from Balcony at High Tide
2nd Pool  Behind Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A7717IAje...
Dudley
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Senior Sister Weekend”
Reviewed 25 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Great place... but small if you plan to stay in much. We loved the décor. Very tastefully done. The owners were very timely and kind. Our deposit was credited as agreed upon. Will try the bigger place that is ocean front that the couple owns. The master bedroom is great and comfortable. Only issue was the taller style table... not so good for arthritis and short people.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stanis197...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place.”
Reviewed 20 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was clean and modern. The owner was very pleasant and accommodating to my schedule. I usually stay at an extended stay hotel but I figured I'd give this a shot. Everything was clean and modern. All appliances worked. Very nice complex. Only downside is short hot water and 6 channels on the tv. Otherwise very good value.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2014
The TV service was recently upgraded to a new High Definition System. They are in the the process of adding a comprehensive line of TV channels.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
penny1953
Delaware
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Pleasant”
Reviewed 27 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay here. The condo was really nice. The security people were friendly. Beautiful beach and grounds. Couldn't ask for better views. The second floor location was perfect for our dog. Centrally located for North Myrtle and Myrtle Beach. Some things were closed because it was off season but I think it was worth not having to deal with the crowds.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prop2
Elgin, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation”
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We booked this trip with the highest hopes and we're exceedingly happy! Besides a small issue with the dishwasher we had no other problems. We were able to bring our small dog on our week long vacation thanks to owners who realize some families include an animal. He loved walking on the beach in the evenings with us. This location, I cannot stress enough is as pictured!! That is your view and it is better in person. Wish the balcony was a bit bigger, and that is not a complaint! Watched my boys swim in pool from kitchen window as I made them lunch in condo. Loved Flip Flops and Ocean Annie's within walking distance. We plan to return. Everything is close by and a short ride away. I highly recommend Barefoot Landing and if you have kids The Pirates voyage show was great!! we took our nine-year-old there on his birthday. This was a perfect vacation!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and view of the ocean
Liked least: Bathrooms, need up dating
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2014
Latch not working properly on Dishwasher has been fixed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wbollinge...
Jackson, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Can't wait to go back!”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful condo with a great view. Very clean with a home like feel. Loved how the area beside the condo had low enough water for our one year old to play in without having to worry about the big waves of the ocean. Can't wait to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View and the low water area
Liked least: There were a few pieces of flooring by the patio door and by the door of the 2nd bedroom that would sink down when you walked on them.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing