We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, Comfortable and affordable”
other travellers have booked this property
New, very clean, newly furnished
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New, very clean, newly furnished
Large living room with 50''' HDTV large kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
169 reviews
New, very clean, newly furnished
Large living room with 50''' HDTV
large kitchen
Best service provided
1 king+1 double in Master bed+HDTV
Master bathroom
Myrtlewood Condo
2nd bedroom with 2 double beds+1 full bathroom
2nd full bathroom
6-8 seats
5 outside pools accessible
lake view
Ground floor unit view
lakeview
close to the beach
Close to Market Commons, Broadway at the Beach, Convention Center, Tanger Outlet, Coastal Grand Mall
Master bedroom with TV
newly furnished
very clean condo with large kitchen
perfect location for a walk or jogging
Access to a large walk-in closet
Washer and dryer in each unit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 169 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

A Tripadvisor Member
“Clean, Comfortable and affordable”
Reviewed 3 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay at Myrtlewood. The condo was very clean and neat and had lots of room for the 6 guests in our party. We stayed here in the fall, but if you stayed here in the summer, the pool is right outside the back patio door. The condo we stayed in was located directly in front of the elevator, so whoever sleeps in the front bedroom needs to be a heavy sleeper as the noise from the elevator can be distracting while you are trying to sleep. Otherwise we very much enjoyed our stay and we would stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Reviewed 25 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Tripadvisor Member
“Perfect stay at myrtle beach”
Reviewed 15 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The Condo was clean, beautiful and everything that we did hope for. Great location to everything in Myrtle. Festivals, entertainment and dinner locations were within in minutes of the condo.

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Tripadvisor Member
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 19 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I spent a week at the condo. We had a wonderful time. The condo was very clean and had everything that we needed. The beds were extremely comfortable, as well. My 2 year old had the full size bed in our room all to himself and slept like a little King. We were literally 5 minutes from everything. The beach, miniature golf, supermarkets and basically any activity. My husband and I have already discussed coming back next year and staying in the same condo. We highly recommend!

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quebec
Reviewed 6 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.