We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly Recommend!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
New, very clean, newly furnished
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New, very clean, newly furnished
Large living room with 50''' HDTV large kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
161 reviews
New, very clean, newly furnished
Large living room with 50''' HDTV
large kitchen
Best service provided
1 king+1 double in Master bed+HDTV
Master bathroom
Myrtlewood Condo
2nd bedroom with 2 double beds+1 full bathroom
2nd full bathroom
6-8 seats
5 outside pools accessible
lake view
Ground floor unit view
lakeview
close to the beach
Close to Market Commons, Broadway at the Beach, Convention Center, Tanger Outlet, Coastal Grand Mall
Master bedroom with TV
newly furnished
very clean condo with large kitchen
perfect location for a walk or jogging
Yannick Pettigrew, Owner, we are on site
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 161 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Highly Recommend!!!”
Reviewed 8 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

The condo was very nice and extremely clean. Everything was within a few miles from the location. I couldn't believe we got such a nice condo for such a great price. I will definitely be staying there for any trip to Myrtle Beach in the future!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“nice place”
Reviewed 16 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Great place to stay for families or golfers! Everything you need they have. It was nice to have coffee and the other little extras provided. A couple tiny issues but they were worked out quickly. It was a little cold so the outdoor pool was no good. Very close to Broadway on the beach, Nascar park, shopping and of course golf. We would book again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newlywed1...
North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“A fantastic base with all the amenities of home”
Reviewed 3 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

We went to Myrtle Beach with our two toddlers with high expectations of this rental since it has so many positive reviews. We were not disappointed.
The location is perfect. It is away from all the neon lighting and crazy billboards but within close driving distance to the beach, shopping, shows, and dining.There is a YMCA located nearby and we could use their facilities, as well.
The condo is located on the 4th floor which dismayed us when we got there. We discovered the elevator and were thrilled.
There was plenty of room in this spacious condo. We had to bring a Pack n'Play but there were enough beds for 8 people (4 queen beds). I don't think we lacked for any of the conveniences of home.
We will definitely go back if we go to Myrtle Beach again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and spaciousness
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great week at Myrtle Beach”
Reviewed 28 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Very nice two bedroom condo aka villa. Located in golf community. Good value when factoring in cleaning fee and sales tax included in price.

Centrally located in Myrtle Beach with easy access to major roads and attractions. Not too far from beach. Owner provided some nice extras like soap, detergent, towels, etc. Kitchen fully equipped. Beds were comfortable. Two flat screen TVs were also a nice touch.

Upon arrival WiFi was not working. On a Saturday night owner was very cooperative in working out the problem (turned out to be problem with service provider) and getting up WiFi service, which was important for us. Was mildly disappointed that condo brochure said free long distance was provided which was not the case.

Overall quite satisfied with week's rental (using Vrbo) and would consider staying there again if returning to Myrtle Beach.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burtonsville Maryland
Reviewed 25 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing