We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful Vacation”
Reviewed 21 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

When we arrived finding the location wasn't too hard. But if there is a security Guard on guard, please don't ask him for help. He won't know what you are talking about.
Overall trip was fantastic! Family didn't want to leave. Had a 19 month old and she enjoyed the "big" water so much and so glad it was right out the back door (a few steps we had to track down). An elevator would but nice, but was wonderful all the same! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2013
Thank you for the review. We hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Spring Break Getaway”
Reviewed 2 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We had a great time, despite the unusual cool weather. Property was in a great location and pretty well maintained. Our unit was a bit dated, but clean and sufficient for a week long stay. We would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2013
Thanks for the nice review. We hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Vacation- 2012”
Reviewed 8 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Very friendly staff. Great location, right on the beach!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2012
We appreciate the comments. Please come back to see us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very good vacation!”
Reviewed 30 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

The condo was very nicely done. A beautiful spot oceanview. But, we need more toilet paper, knives and spoons, we don't have towels for drying dishes. Not very comfortable double bed. Even so we are satisfied with the condo and we had a great time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2012
We will bring the utensil and bed issue to the owners attention. For future guests, our rental company, as almost all other rental companies in the area, provide a starter kit for toilitries, soap, dish soap, and paper towels. The units do not provide dish sponges etc...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield, OH, United States
Reviewed 8 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Apr 2012
We will be sure to look at the furniture. Thank you for taking the time to review this property.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing