We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Time”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Time”
Reviewed 7 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

We had a wonderful time at the condo. It is a short walk to the beach which is wide and not as crowded as the beaches at the nearby high rises. The location is perfect to go to either North or South Myrtle. Would recommend highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2012
We hope to see you again and appreciate the comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia, United States
Reviewed 13 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Aug 2012
For future guests, if at any time these issues arise, please contact our office so we can fix our mistake immediatly. We're very sorry about this experience and hope you return so we can prove this is not our standard.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travellers are raving about these Myrtle Beach hotels

A TripAdvisor Member
“great locatio but not the cleanest”
Reviewed 6 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Had a wonderful time, location is excellent, service was only complaint was the beds were highly uncomfortable and the comforters looked terrible. On one of the pillow cases there was obvious slobber left...I think a little money could be put into mattresses and bedding

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“A Place at the Beach Vacation”
Reviewed 30 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

To be fair our vacation was not a dissapointment we love Myrtle Beach.The house however was a different matter,it was a combination of very nice and very poor.The AC only worked in two rooms,they were wall units,the average temperature was over 100degrees,in the third room was a hole in the wall with a fan to draw air from the other rooms,not very good.The kitchen had dirty sinks that seemed old and the basket strainers were rusting out.The main bathroom shower had mold in and around it,the lavatory faucet was coming away from the sink,they came to fix it three days after reporting was impossible to sit on the balcony in the evening because of the heat coming from the back of the wall air unit.The screen from the main bedroom to the balcony was hanging off,again it took three days to fix is a shame that this unit has been allowed to either not be cleaned properly or just let go,in certain parts of it.This especially when the unit had not been leased the week before.We will stay in Myrtle Beach again but not at this property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2012
We will be sure to not only address these issues in-house but also bring them to the owners attention. Thank you for the comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“SWEATY KIDS”
Reviewed 9 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

There was so many things we disliked about this property so I will touch base on the major issues.We had a 2 bedroom condo 1 king and 2 twin beds in the room with twin beds there was no a/c the kids where hot. The master bedroom was out dated, no tv, and the comforter was nasty. The are conditioner in the masterbedroom the cover was falling off and the a/c in living room wasn't working properly at the end of our vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2012
We will be sure to not only address these issues in-house but also bring them to the owners attention. Thank you for the comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing