We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“B305 Winter Rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“SWEATY KIDS”
Reviewed 9 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

There was so many things we disliked about this property so I will touch base on the major issues.We had a 2 bedroom condo 1 king and 2 twin beds in the room with twin beds there was no a/c the kids where hot. The master bedroom was out dated, no tv, and the comforter was nasty. The are conditioner in the masterbedroom the cover was falling off and the a/c in living room wasn't working properly at the end of our vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2012
We will be sure to not only address these issues in-house but also bring them to the owners attention. Thank you for the comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“B305 Winter Rental”
Reviewed 27 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

The unit was very clean and roomy. I enjoyed going out on the balcony to view the ocean. I would recommend this unit to anyone searching for accordable accommodation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2012
Thank you for the kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WV
Reviewed 11 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing