We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great location”
Reviewed 1 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We have been coming to Myrtle Beach for many years. It is a great place to take your kids. Very close to everything with lots to do. The condo is clean and very easy access. Love that we are close to the beach and have a pool. Had a great time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2013
Thank you for the great review. Please come see us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MI, United States
Reviewed 12 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Apr 2013
Ha! We're not sure about the little old lady but are glad you enjoyed the condo as many others have as well. We hope to see you again and thank you for your business.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA, United States
Reviewed 10 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Aug 2012
Thankyou for the review. For future notice and to our future guests, if there are issues with the bahavior described in this review, please let us know so we can inform the homeowner and HOA. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Acworth, GA, United States
Reviewed 9 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jul 2012
We will be sure to not only address these issues in-house but also bring them to the owners attention. Thank you for the comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC, United States
Reviewed 12 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jun 2012
We really appreciate your business. Emma thanks you as well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing