We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Stay at a Wonderful Place!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jen B
Camillus, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome Stay at a Wonderful Place!!”
Reviewed 12 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This was my first time in Myrtle Beach and this was one of the few places I could find to stay during Memorial Day weekend. It was kind of a last minute trip planned with my best friend for the long weekend. Needless to say, we really lucked out as far as a place to stay. It was wonderful! The condo felt like home as it was decorated with wall hangings and furnished nicely. We had everything from an extra bedroom to a pull out couch to a dining area and a kitchen. We also used the washer and dryer that was provided! We had a balcony overlooking the pool which we used quite often, especially at night. The condo was just a short walk down to the beach and the location couldn't have been better. It was far enough away from the main strip which made it peaceful but it was close enough that you didn't have to drive forever to get somewhere. Overall, our stay was wonderful and it made our vacation peaceful and relaxing to say the least. One last thing...we couldn't find the office which we had to go to first to get our keys and they called us to make sure we were still on our way and everything was fine. The office manager gave us directions and was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to stay in a place that feels like home away from home. Also, the price can't be beat! Thanks for making our vacation so great :)

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great condo!”
Reviewed 6 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

The location was great, the condo was in excellent condition, loved the pools and hot tub. Only request is that the deadbolt lock be fixed so you can lock from the inside and provide a few coffee filters ( I didn't know which kind to bring, and I didn't want to buy a pac of 100)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2013
Thank you for your review, we will look into the deadbolt and discuss this with the owner. As far as coffee filters most owners do not leave filters in the units, a standard filter fits most coffee makers. We suggest bringing a few from home next time. We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“..”
Reviewed 8 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
4
people found this review helpful

coffee maker broken, great location.
would request 1st floor next time. I was unaware my disabled husband
would need to walk 6 flights of stairs every time we go out

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2013
Thank you for the review. We have replaced the coffee maker.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Va, United States
Reviewed 17 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jul 2012
Thank you. please come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“great place to stay”
Reviewed 9 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

I loved the condo it was great, nicely decorated and had everything needed for your stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2012
Thank you,Please come back to see us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing