We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great time!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Msfreeze1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Carpet dirty and we could not unlock the door when we first arrives.Management had to come with a different key.They only left 1”
Reviewed 3 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Condo was not clean.King fitted sheet did not fit.In 2 berm a dead rock was found at the foot of the mattress.Carpet was filthy.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great time!”
Reviewed 24 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

We had a good time in MB and the guest cottage was perfect ! We were close to the beach, pool and restaurants/entertainment. We will definitely be back again,

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2012
Please call us for next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“The mattress cover/ twin bed is totally worn; spread needs repai”
Reviewed 10 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Very nice facility and highly recommend. Tight getting in carport- but so convenient to walk right up to your room! I was surprised beds were not prepared with linens, but that was a small copmpromise for all the +'s.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2012
Thank you, we will address these issues.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Good stay”
Reviewed 8 September 2010 for a stay in September 2010

The property was very only complaints were that the porch light didn't work...someone came and interrupted us at lunch time to spray for bugs...very dusty...especially lamp shades and one bathroom floor was dirty. The air conditioner was soooooo loud that we had a hard time sleeping...oh and the CD player didn't work. Those are just minor things..other than that...nice place. We have stayed here for the past 15 years with the exception of 1 year...love the area!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing