We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great little cottage!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great little cottage!”
Reviewed 30 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

This was our first trip to Myrtle Beach and I was delighted with our cottage. The only issue we had while there was the A/C filter needed to be changed, and when we notified the office, they had someone out within the hour. The cottage was nicely decorated/equipped. Would definitely recommend this place to any friends vacationing in the Myrtle Beach area!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2012
Thak you for the review. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grifton, NC, United States
Reviewed 16 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2012
Due to HOA scheduled routine maintanence, at times our guests can be interuppted and we do try to keep that to an absolute minimum. We apoligize for the inconvenience and thank you for the feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA, United States
Reviewed 9 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jul 2012
Thank you for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CAMBRIDGE, OH, United States
Reviewed 20 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Apr 2012
Thanks so much. GC40 is a very popular cottage.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“golf”
Reviewed 15 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Great time

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2012
Were happy to see the great ratings. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing