We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect vacation spot! Golf, Shopping, Beach and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming pool and barbecue area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming pool and barbecue area
World Tour/Grande Villas Entrance Grande Villas exterior front
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Swimming pool and barbecue area
World Tour/Grande Villas Entrance
Grande Villas exterior front
Grande Villas exterior front
Golf Picture in Entryway
Comfortable rocker/recliner and dining room
Dining room, living room and porch
Living room
Dining room, living room and porch
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room Couch
Living Room Entertainment Center (TV, DVD and X-Box 360)
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room Table
Fully stocked kitchen
View of Dining and Living Room from Kitchen
Kitchen with Granite Counter Tops
Kitchen Small appliances including a blender for your frozen drinks
Stove and Microwave
Kitchen Sink
Dishwasher
Refrigerator
Kitchen Clock and Hallway
Master bedroom with King Bed with Winter Bedspread
Master bedroom with King Bed with Summer Bedspread
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bath with two sinks
Guest bedroom with Queen Bed
Guest bedroom with Queen Bed
Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed
Guest Bathroom #2
Guest bedroom bathroom sink
Guest Bedroom with 2 full beds
Guest Bedroom with 2 full beds
Guest Bedroom with 2 full beds
Guest Bedroom with 2 full beds
Guest bedroom bathroom #3
Washer and Dryer
Beach Chairs and Pool Toys for your convenience
Large porch with access from MBR and Living Room
Porch with comfortable chairs to watch the golfers
Porch
Floor plan
Grande Villas exterior back
Pond and Gazebo
TPC at Sawgrass 17 Island Green replica
TPC Sawgrass and English Turn island green replicas
St Andrews #18 replica
Fairway St Andrewss #18 replica
World Tour Club House
World Tour Putting Green and back of clubhouse
Flags in front of World Tour Clubhouse
World Tour Clubhouse
World Tour Clubhouse
Fountain and Landscape in front of World Tour Club House
Pool, Fitness Center and Pool house
Fitness Center and Pool house
Fitness Center and Pool house
Fitness Center and Pool house
Pool
Pool
Barbeque Grill near pool
Key-less entry lock for your convenience
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bob I
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation spot! Golf, Shopping, Beach and Relaxation all in one place!”
Reviewed 8 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed here in late September and it was by far, one of the best vacations ever. The location is superb! Close to Tanger Outlet and Boardwalk on the Beach. Close to the beach and even closer to great golf! The condo is very quite and peaceful which allows you to relax and unwind. The pool and workout facilities are great and the condo is in excellent condition. The kitchen has everything and we did not need to do anything except stock the bar and the fridge! All appliances were in perfect working order. Definitely coming back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard H
Leavenworth, Kansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Golf Location”
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Very nice condo in the heart of golf country. Nice pool and fitness center. Good value. A bit far from the beach, but great for golf and easy access to hundreds of restaurants. We'd definitely stay there again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing comes to mind
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2014
Thank you for writing a review and pleased to hear that you think the condo is nice and a good value. Sorry that you found the drive to the beach a bit far but in my advertisement I do advise that it is 6 miles away. Hope you come back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JerseyGir...
Brick, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
220 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“AMAZING RENTAL AND OWNER”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

I have to admit, that I was unsure about finding a rental on trip advisor, but I must say this rental was top notch. 3 bedrooms, 3 full baths, double balcony, the funiture was immaculate. Brand new carpets in entire unit. Owner has thought of everything. Kuerig, kitchen aid appliances ETC. Pool and fitness club few steps away, on private PGA rated golf course...close to all Myrtle Beach activites but nestled in its own private area. The owner provides lightening fast communications and very easy to rent from.
We are planning to ren unit again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vin7105
Robbinsville
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great place. Great location. Great renters. Awesome stay!!”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This location is second to none if you do not wish to be on top of the tourists. Just clise enough to everything and just far away to have a peaceful vacation. Don was awesome to deal with and his attention to detail is second to none. We are already planning our next stay there and can't wait.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great stay at Grand Villa Condos”
Reviewed 27 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I had an opportunity to take my family on a spring break vacation in Myrtle Beach,. We stayed at the Grand Villa Condos rented by Don and Ellen Bishop. We had a great time. The condo had everything we need. It was very spacious and very clean. I was minutes away from great restaurants and many activities for the whole family to enjoy. The Bishops were great renters. They made sure we had everything we had. Their customer service was outstanding. When I return to Myrtle Beach we would definitely stay a Grand Villa. Thanks Don and Ellen

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2014
Gerry & Teresa,

Thank you very much for taking time to write a review about our Grande Villas at World Tour Golf Links condo. It was a pleasure renting to you and we hope you come back soon. Thought you might like to know we are installing new carpeting in the condo this week, purchased a barbecue tool set and more coasters and fixed the chair that had a loose cushion.

Best regards,
Don & Ellen Bishop
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing