We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“~~~~~~~~~AMAZING VACATION~~~~~~~”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cindy V
Custer Park, Illinois, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“~~~~~~~~~AMAZING VACATION~~~~~~~”
Reviewed 7 February 2014 for a stay in May 2012

Our long time Marine friends (my husband and Ben) invited us to go to Myrtle beach they were driving from Atlanta and us we flew in from Chicago. They got to the airport just after we had landed. Picked us up and we went to our rental. If you want a place to make breakfast or supper or even come in off the beach for a quick lunch and then back out this was the place for all of us. Sometimes we just stayed in at night and cooked or sometimes we all went out to see the sites. The walmart wasn't far and we stocked up on things we needed and cooked breakfasts right in the condo...we could do our laundry and we could go down for coffee in the coffee shop if we wanted starbucks. there is also everything you need in the condo.Only thing I would say was missing was a crockpot so we could put it all in and then go out all day ......I would do it again in a heartbeat.....

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: very clean and spacious
Liked least: having to go down early to save pool chairs there was not ever enough
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Reviewed 24 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hamilton
Reviewed 4 April 2013 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Apr 2013
Royale Palms is a beautiful condo..........the unit has been completely repainted, All of the carpet and living room furniture is cleaned annually and as needed. Kitchen has been totally restocked and new bedding. Wi-Fi connection is free of charge to the guest, complimentary of the homeowner.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wasaga Beach ON
Reviewed 28 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Mar 2013
Thank you for your review and your comments prior to your departure. The condo has been freshly painted, new vacuum cleaner, all new bedding and pillows, new dishes and pots and pans, new outdoor furniture. Living room big screen tv was replaced with a 60". We apologize if there was confusion with the internet. The username and Passwords are printed on each individual contract. When signing on to Kingston Communications for internet access it looks as though you have to pay unless you scroll to the bottom of the page. I am so glad that Jennifer at Kingston could help you out. She is Terrific and a joy to work with! We hope you come back real soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing