We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rest and relaxation,beautiful sunrise,oh and a...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Royale Palms 2307

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Not so nice”
Reviewed 20 September 2013 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Carpet was really really bad. We have twin babies that were crawling and I was disgusted by the floor. For the amount of money we spent, I expected more and that's why we did not return there this summer.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review the property. The carpet in Royale Palms 2307 has been replaced. We apologize for any inconvenience and certainly hope you return to visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia
Reviewed 18 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed 4 April 2013 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“It was an awesome Remberable Stay”
Reviewed 4 April 2013 for a stay in June 2012

My girlfriend was given less than two month to live. Also, it was my other girlfriends birthday. I found the Royal Palms on the web and the moment I contacted reservations and explain my desire for a girls get away, based on the aforementioned circumstances, and we were treated like royalty. When my girlfriends saw the room, our view of the beach, etc, the expressions on their faces were priceless. Thanks For allowing Me To Give Them Such a Beautiful Gift. We've since loss my girlfriend who was ill but she continues to live in all of us-thank you

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2013
On behalf of all of us at Palmetto Vacation Rentals, we would like to express our heartfelt sadness of the passing of your friend. We are honored to know that we could be a part of such a wonderful memory and help you in finding the perfect accomodations. We hope that you will be back real soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing