We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing beach house”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Oceanview Beach House- Myrtle Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Oceanview Beach House- Myrtle Beach
Beautiful Wide Sandy Beach Great Family Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Beautiful Oceanview Beach House- Myrtle Beach
Beautiful Wide Sandy Beach
Great Family Beach
Comfortable Great Room - Large Flatscreen TV and DVD
Large Dining Area
Large Fully Equipped Modern Kitchen
King Master Suite with Private Ocean View Deck,  Full Bathroom and  Large Walk-in Closet
Queen Bedroom with Full Bathroom
Queen Bedroom with Full Bathroom
Huge Olympic Size Pool and Several Kiddie Pools
Indoor Heated Pool
Brand New Water Park
Drop Zone Mat Racer Slides
Adventure River - Long Winding Lazy River
Splash Zone - interactive water play area
Lazy River, Chairs and Umbrellas
Huge Cork Screw Slide
Lazy River and Water Slides
Another view of the Splash Zone
Neighborhood Putt Putt Course - Beautiful 18 Hole Course
Oceanfront Playground
Another Playground plus Beach Volleyball, Shuffleboard and Horse Shoes
Oceanfront Playground, Swings and Slides
Neighborhood Grocery and Convenience Store AND Grill Restaurant
Our Resort Stores with Snack Bar and Ice Cream Parlor
Recreation Center - 17,000 square feet of Fun
One of Several Snack Bars and Grills
Huge Arcade in Recreation Center
The Arcade also has Pool Tables, Ping Pong and Air Hockey
Full Size Oceanfront Basketball Courts and Beach Volleyball
Oceanfront Observation Deck
Handicap Accessible Beach Deck
Great Views from Observation Decks
Several Neighborhood Lakes - Stocked for Fishing
Paddle Boat Rentals at Some of the Lakes
Quiet Bench and Shade at Another Freshwater Lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robert G
1 review
“Relaxing beach house”
Reviewed 4 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Awesome location near the beach! Great home for a large family. Waterpark was very clean and lazy river was great. Perfect beach house for a relaxing vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy B
1 review
“Amazing! Can't wait to come here again!”
Reviewed 28 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The location was wonderful; so many activites at the beach/campground as well as nearby. The entire family had a great time. The house was beautiful and we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Jeff, the property manager was very responsive and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2018
Thank you for the kind words. I'm glad you had a great time and look forward to seeing you again next year.
Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Welovethe...
West Deptford, New Jersey
1 review
“Perfect getaway”
Reviewed 29 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

House was ready for us once we arrived. Jeff was always a phone call away if we ever needed anything. My family loved the location, the beach was within walking distance and the view from both the decks was breathtaking. You really didn’t need to leave the campground because everything is there. We will be back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2018
I am so glad that your family had a great vacation at our Beach house. You were so nice to work with and we look forward to having you back again soon.
Thanks,
Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mindi B
1 review
“Perfect Family Vacation Home!”
Reviewed 12 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This 4 bedroom home worked out perfectly for our family of 10! And having 4 baths per bedroom was so nice! We loved having both a beach within walking distance AND the water park! Jeff was so easy and wonderful to work with! One of our best family vacations ever!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
I'm glad you had a great vacation Mindi. This house does really work out perfectly with each bedroom having its own full bathroom. Thanks again for staying with us and we hope to have you back again soon.
Best wishes, Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Experienc...
1 review
“Beautiful home in very family friendly resort”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My family of six enjoyed our stay at this beautiful well maintained house that had everything we needed. The beach and water park were just a short walk away. We especially enjoyed the pools and the water park since we had young children with us. Jeff was easy to work with and very accommodating as well as quick to respond to phone calls, emails etc. A great family resort!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing