We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$ 155
Hampton.comUS$ 155
PricelineUS$ 155
FindHotelUS$ 155
Hotels.comUS$ 155
ZenHotels.comUS$ 161
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,285)
Filter reviews
1,285 results
Traveller rating
878
292
69
28
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
878
292
69
28
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location nice breakfast within walking distance room was clean great place to stay short drive boardwalk inns mb
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,285 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2021

Upon arrival having to move out of first initial room due to not completely being cleaned and being waken up in the middle of the night to a pipe burst which literally flooded 6 different floors, and having to come down to hotel staff saying “yes we know about it” but never warned guess. Having to check out in middle of the night due to this and having manager express herself about “having to come in on her day off to handle this situation “ was not pleasurable.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank tacrawford1405
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2021

The water pipe burst on the floor above us and water leaked down the walls into the carpet. Something triggered a fire alarm while we were sleeping and scared us to death. We ran out quickly because we did not know if the water lines had been fixed. We were told it was a false alarm and we went out on this balcony where a two year old drowned in the pool. Then that night we found a bug in our bed The view was 606 and had a great view of the area but too much was going on for it to be a restful holiday

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank nittayamcclure
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2021

I enjoyed the stay here as it allowed access to Broadway at the beach. I would recommend staying here if people are unsure about staying more closer to the beach. The pools were nice but more clarity is needed on pool hours

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lee2rome
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2021

The stay was absolutely horrible . From moldy shower , overflowing toilet.Called front desk twice to take care of mold issue. . No house keeping service , needed to take out our own trash daily. No fresh towels either . Needed to go to front desk for tissues & toilet paper.
The trip was horrible . We left two days early , that we payed for !!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Voyager15644085511
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2021

Pros
The location to Broadway at the beach is excellent.
Hot breakfast.
Cons
Smoking section, right next the pool, main walkway to the boardwalk and outdoor seating. is in a terrible location unless you are a smoker.
Bedding did not even come close to fitting on the bed made for a terrible sleeping experience.
Slightly subpar cleanliness and upkeep.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rjtyson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews