We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (409)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveller rating
304
75
20
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
304
75
20
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel in town family wedding front desk staff king suite up to date happy hour would highly recommend this hotel potatoes rooms were very clean a great stay eggs parking lot the entire staff definitely stay here again yogurt staff was very friendly
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 409 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Stayed here for a one night get away with my wife since we are both working in different states. We got a king suite with a 2 person whirlpool tub. And unlike some other places I've stayed, this tub worked like a new one. Our room was quiet and comfortable. Top floor so no one running up and down halls to keep you awake. Breakfast was decent, but being in the south, I was hoping for some Biscuits and Gravy, but there was none. It was a hot breakfast though with your typical scrambled eggs and meat, choice of breads. Juice fruit and yogurt were also available.

Room tip: Treat yourself and get the whirlpool room.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortSuitesLEX, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind regards,

Nicole C. Elledge
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

Bed is very comfortable! Most comfortable bed in a hotel since our trip to Spain. Despite all the teens for soccer in hotel, it was very quiet. No view from room. Would rather have quiet than view.
Quick check in and friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Candy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortSuitesLEX, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind regards,

Nicole C. Elledge
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for three nights for a wedding. The hotel was very clean, the breakfast was excellent,the beds were comfortable and you even got a cookie every night! We liked that it was right in town and we could walk to restaurants. My only criticism was the lighting was poor and I couldn’t see to put my makeup on but all the hotels the rest of the week we stayed at were the same. We are at a comfort Suites tonight in Huntersville NC not nearly as nice.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Daphne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortSuitesLEX, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

Nicole C. Elledge
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night on our way to Hilton Head, SC. We checked in after 9pm without any difficulties. The gentleman at the desk was kind, professional and quick to get us to our room. The lobby is so nice with seating, coffee and even a water feature! Our suite was VERY clean, the beds comfortable, nice size television, and GREAT water pressure in the shower. We will definitely stay here again when passing rhrough the area.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 771wendyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortSuitesLEX, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind regards,

Nicole C. Elledge
Director of Sales
Comfort Suites Lexington
803-996-2000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

We always stay in Choice Hotels, specifically Comfort Inns. This one is one of our favorites. It is clean and neat, the rooms are spacious, wide variety of television channels, helpful front desk, cleaning, and breakfast staff. The indoor swimming pool is clean and warm. Breakfast is the usual Comfort Inn faire.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortSuitesLEX, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

Nicole C. Elledge
Director of Sales
Comfort Suites Lexington
803-996-2000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews