We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice”

Review of Seascape 3550

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Not the quality we expected”
Reviewed 19 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Our greeting was a half painted entry door. Hole in the screen door.. We had trouble opening the door. A large gap under the door and hard to open the door. The kitchen was under equipped . We were next door to the Community Pool and they were blowing off the area before 8:00 AM several mornings, waking up our grandchildren. Due to the pool be in this area we would loose our parking spaces and no place to park. The floors and carpet had not been clean and swept. We asked that this place be clean, due to our granddaughter on chemo. These issues we reported to Wyndham but we received no feedback as to what they were going to do about these issues.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Near the beach and covered porch
Liked least: See earlier comments on condition
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay in Seascape 3350. We sincerely apologize for the issues and inconvenience for you and your family during your stay. As a result, we have taken all the steps necessary to address the gap under the door and the under equipped kitchen. We recognize the impact that this has had on your stay, as well as the frustration experienced by losing precious vacation time. We apologize again that you weren’t able to enjoy the type stay we strive to provide each guest. Your feedback is important to us and we hope that we will have the opportunity to provide a much better experience on your next visit to Charleston's Islands!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Middletown
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$ 289
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Talk to the Manager
18777610115
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing