We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Isle of Palms”
other travellers have booked this property
New Golf Cart
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New Golf Cart
Dining area- table seats six. Bar area seats six.
Guest bedroom with two queen beds and remodeled full bathroom.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
New Golf Cart
Dining area- table seats six. Bar area seats six.
Guest bedroom with two queen beds and remodeled full bathroom.
Master king bedroom with full bath
Loft bedroom half- bath
Loft bedroom with queen bed and half-bath
Hot wheels
Beach toys
This cart hooks to golf cart to transport beach items
Two bikes for children
Two new adult bikes
Beach items in garage for use of guests
Sunroom
Kitchen area with granite countertops, washer/dryer, new appliances
Kitchen and granite top that seats four
Guest bedroom full bath
NEW golf cart
Front porch seats four
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Isle of Palms, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lvh45
Berkeley Springs, West Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Isle of Palms”
Reviewed 10 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We had a great time. Our youngest granddaughter loved the loft. It was her own space. The hold cart was a blessing to go to the beach. The house was quite adequate for the 6 of us. Nicely furnished and comfortable. Would recommend to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lothian, Maryland, United States
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Mar 2018
Thank you Kathy for the great review! We would love to have you visit again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bethandmi...
Pendleton, South Carolina
1 review
“Wild Dunes Visit”
Reviewed 18 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This beautiful condo was clean and very comfortable for our family of six. The kids really enjoyed the golf cart and the short rides to the beach. We would enjoy another stay here in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve C
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“STAY AWAY!!!”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

DO NOT LEASE FROM NANCY! Two months after I paid my deposit on a condo, she cancelled my booking! She claimed it was a case of “double booking”, which is impossible with an electronic booking system. I don’t believe Nancy is being honest. I think she cancelled my booking to lease to a friend. My entire family was going on this trip to Isle of Palms and now I must TRY to find another suitable place to stay. Stay away from Trip Advisor also!! They did not help at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2018
Steve,
I am so sorry that I had to cancel your booking. As reflected in the reviews, I have a history of great customer service.
Unfortunately, my husband has to have surgery in Charleston that week and we will be staying at the condo.
In October when you booked, the surgery was not scheduled.
I hope you are able to quickly find something you like.
Nancy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing