We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the balcony looking at ocean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the balcony looking at ocean
Our gorgeous beach out front
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
View from the balcony looking at ocean
Our gorgeous beach out front
Open LR/Kit with counter bar plus table/cair
You can see the ocean perfectly inside but this photo has lightened it too much.
Kitchen and dining table along w/ bar
built in mason bunks. Top one can be bunk or storage
Cross the beautiful InterCoastal Waterway onto Isle of Palms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Isle of Palms, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dtc0085
Berea, Kentucky
1 review
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Condo was clean and there was plenty of parking. Convenient walk to the beach, and I had plenty of options to contact Susan! I loved the town, and will keep this place in mind!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
So glad you enjoyed! Come back again : )
Susan V
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beach access
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
Thank you Pam, Michelle, and Kieran, for your kind words, and for being great guests!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
amy846
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful condo with great beach access and pool”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was the perfect spot for our little family weekend getaway. The condo was just enough for our family and had everything we could need. Wonderful ocean views, a great pool, steps to shopping and dining. Queen bed in the master, 2 bunks that can be closed off to allow kiddos to sleep in and a sleeper sofa as well. It is the perfect layout for a couple or small family. The owner was excellent to work with through the rental process. Her communication could not be better.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: the wifi was pretty poor but I didnt go for that.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMckenna8...
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A pretty good little place”
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The place was nice and quiet, just steps from the beach.
A little small if you had a family- but great for just two people.

We had to check-in a little late due to the condo not being cleaned in time, but that wasn't too much of a problem. The owner was easy to contact and the cleaning staff was very kind about the situation.

The kitchen was well stocked and we had everything we needed for a romantic trip at the beach.

The balcony was a magical place for morning coffee and afternoon cocktails.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Leak in kitchen sink and fridge also leaked a little water.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2015
Thank you for the feedback, and apologies again for the cleaners running a bit late with the Labor Day busy schedule and traffic. My husband and I have stayed often with 2 young kids. Now in late teens, they venture out for shopping and adventures much more or it would be somewhat crowded.
Cheers, Susan V
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mcdonough, GA
Reviewed 15 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Oct 2014
Thank YOU! I hope you will come back again : )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing